Yoshiyuki & Megumi

Belfast Record official website

2015年、八橋義幸(The Uranus)と真城めぐみ(HICKSVILLE、HEA)により結成。




1. Candlelight

2. Sparkles [Live at FU-CHI-KU-CHI]

3. Candlelight [Acoustic Demo]

Released on February 01.2019

Starry Night

01. Starry Night

02. Sparkles

03. Stay in the Light [Live Recorded on Dec 24, 2015]

Released on Dec.03.2017

Star Of Wonder

01. The First Noel

02. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

03. Blue Christmas

04. Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good to You

05. Winter Wonderland

06. The Christmas Song

07. We Three Kings

08. Christmas Time is Here

09. Conifer Tree

10. Silent Night

11. White Christmas

Released on Nov.30.2016

Echoes In Winter

01. The Christmas Song

02. Christmas Time is Here

03. In the Falling Snow I Will

Released on Nov.27.2015

Formed in 2015 by Yoshiyuki Yatsuhashi (The Uranus) and Megumi Mashiro (Hicksville, HEA).

An adult alternative folk duo with warm yet wistful tunes.